Menu Monday #1

BBQ Chicken Salad

When planning my weekly menus, I try to have four or five nights of a game plan. The remaining nights I usually get distracted by something frozen that sounds good, end up eating out, or I have a change of heart towards what I had previously planned. I found that buying more than four or five planned meals can be more food than my family can eat and can tend to go bad before my next grocery run. So without further ado, here is my plan for Week #1 of Menu Mondays. Enjoy! 

Turkey Stroganoff

BBQ Chicken Salad (pictured above)

Chicken Gyros

Chicken Parmesan Bundles

Cheesy Chicken Spaghetti Casserole – I usually don’t have to buy anything extra for this recipe aka it gets made a lot

 

Leave a Reply

