Menu Monday #6

Aloha! I am feeling re-energized today after a trip to Maui this past weekend. Can you guess what I ate all weekend? Fish tacos! Fried fish, grilled fish, fish plates, raw fish, piles of fish, slices of fish, fish in all shapes and sizes, wow I just got hungry again… Oh, and also enough mai tais and pineapple to last a lifetime 😉 I also need to run to Costco today and pick up some poke! Thank goodness my time in Hawaii just got extended another month, yippee! I hope you enjoy your meals this week, or should I say “oli’oli kou aina!”

Mahi Mahi Grilled Fish Tacos

Chicken Roll Ups

Beef and Noodle Casserole

Clean Eating Crock-Pot Chicken Taco Bowls (shown below, yummy leftovers for days!)

Chicken bowl

 

 

Leave a Reply

