Menu Monday #7 – Tacolicious!

Since moving to Waikiki in Honolulu, Hawaii, four months ago, I have noticed that food here can be mm expensive! Even my go-to Safeway is very expensive so… Costco is my new best friend! I love to make tacos with my Costco sized ground turkey, tortillas, AND cheese. The other day, hubby came home from Costco with a Costco sized taco seasoning jar that will be a huge $$ saver! This week’s menu are all tacolicious. 

It’s basically like celebrating Taco Tuesday all week long, which you’ll never hear me complaining about! Happy tacoing!

Creamy Taco Macaroni Skillet
Taco Salad Casserole
Chicken Enchilada Rice Casserole
Taco Braid

One thought on “Menu Monday #7 – Tacolicious!

  1. Hello there,

    This is A Viet Cook. I saw your wp link on instagram so i’m checking it out. Mine and yours approach to planing menu are so different. While you planning for the whole week, me unless it needs 1 day marinate, i always make up my menu 3-4 hours before cooking. Lolzz. Just giving you some support.

    Like

Leave a Reply

